Pickups: 16 877

Contacts

Our network consisting of 25 branches and regional centers effectively covers the whole area of the Slovak Republic and is a guarantee that you can find it anywhere you need.

Choose A contact center

City address tel. number email
Bratislava - centrála Senecká cesta 1
Ivanka pri Dunaji
Google map
02 - 16 877 bratislava@sps-sro.sk,
Banská Bystrica Zvolenská cesta 15063/3A 
Google mapa 
048 - 16 877 banska.bystrica@sps-sro.sk
Bardejov Duklianska 14
Google map
054 - 16 877 bardejov@sps-sro.sk
Dunajská Streda Malé Dvorníky
priemyselný park
Google map
031 - 16 877 dunajska.streda@sps-sro.sk
Humenné Suchý jarok 1299
Google map
057 - 16 877 humenne@sps-sro.sk
Komárno Bratislavská
cesta 1803
Google map
035 - 16 877 komarno@sps-sro.sk
Košice Budimír 368
Google map
055 - 16 877 kosice@sps-sro.sk
Levice Podlužany 1 
Google mapa 
036 - 16 877 levice@sps-sro.sk
Liptovský Mikuláš Pod Stráňami 2289
Google map
044 - 16 877 liptovsky.mikulas@sps-sro.sk
Lučenec Zvolenská 51
Google map
047 - 16 877 lucenec@sps-sro.sk
Martin B. S. Timravy 31
Google map
043 - 16 877 martin@sps-sro.sk
Michalovce Priemyselná 14
Google map
056 - 16 877 michalovce@sps-sro.sk
Nitra Dlhá 91
Google map
037 - 16 877 nitra@sps-sro.sk
Poprad Partizánska 88
Google map
052 - 16 877 poprad@sps-sro.sk
Prievidza Cíglianska cesta 20
Google map
046 - 16 877 prievidza@sps-sro.sk
Rožňava Strelnica 16
Google map
058 - 16 877 roznava@sps-sro.sk
Ružomberok Sládkovičova 108
Google map
044 - 43 32 346 ruzomberok@sps-sro.sk
Senica Čáčov 5179 
Google mapa 
034 - 16 877 senica@sps-sro.sk
Spišská Nová Ves Radlinského 17
Google map
053 - 16 877 sp.nova.ves@sps-sro.sk
Stará Ľubovňa Popradská 22
Google map
052 - 43 26 374 stara.lubovna@sps-sro.sk
Svidník Bardejovska 28
Google map
054 - 75 23 785 svidnik@sps-sro.sk
Trebišov Košická 1 
Google mapa 
056 - 67 25 206 trebisov@sps-sro.sk
Trenčín Bratislavská 1804
Google map
032 - 16 877 trencin@sps-sro.sk
Trnava Nová 3D 
Google mapa 
033 - 16 877 trnava@sps-sro.sk
Žilina Strečno, ulica SNP č.809
priemyselný park
Google map
041 - 16 877 zilina@sps-sro.sk


Do you have questions? You can contact us through a web form as well.




9. 12. 2019

Palivový príplatok - Medzinárodná preprava (2)

Dear Client, we would like to kindly inform you that effective 2019/12/09 shall the fuel surcharge as follow:   ...

1. 12. 2019

We have supported the voluntary event of the Foundation Pontis – Our City

Our company is proud to support the Foundation Pontis event named "Our City", which involves thousands of volunteers from all over Slovakia...

29. 11. 2019

Grand opening of a brand new center in Strečno

On 21. November 2012 we held the grand opening of our new logistics center for Northern Slovakia in the industrial park of Strečno. We...


All news

2013 – 2019 © slovak parcel service
Webdesign by AlejTech